Babou Roxxor

Publié le par emma

    I guess you've seen that I'm not someone who can speak easily about myself. Maybe it could be easier writing it. Maybe it could be easier writing it in english.

    At this time, you're just flying back to UK, and I'm alone in my flat, missing you. I can feel you everywhere in here, I can smell you. Closing my eyes, and you're here, cooking in the kitchen, having a shower, watching TV, making love to me.

    What kind of stuff is this? I can't tell that... I have no idea. Is this love? What am I feeling inside? I love you being close to me. I miss you. I do not know how to manage all these feelings and emotions. I don't even know if I'd be a serious girl, if I really want to take a chance on falling in love. What's next for us?

    I didn't dare speaking english with you, so this is some kind of revenge!

    Honey, make me believe it's possible... I care for you so much...

Publié dans Bulle du Coeur

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
Je crois que je vais suivre ton exemple et me lancer dans l'exploitation d'un blog à publication mensuelle! Comme ça, je pourrai raler un bon coup de temps en temps... mais sans avoir à me prendre la tete pour publier presque tous les jours! ;)<br />
Répondre
E
Voilà qui est fait! ;)
N
Bordel, je crois que j'ai percuté qui était le monsieur... Mais... Mais... Toi aussi, tu serais tombée dans la pédophilie??? ;)
Répondre
E
Tu as percuté? Bon, alors c'est qui?(pas ici la réponse, hein ^^ )
G
Gauthier fucks Mister Big!<br /> <br /> Anyway... Non mais ça va pas de parler english? Qu'il va falloir que je le parle tout le temps à la maison la semaine prochaine, et que j'ai pas envie :'(<br /> <br /> Bref, moi je t'ai pas rencontré, mais je suis sûr que tu dois être quelqu'un de bien, enfin j'espère...<br /> <br /> Bon retour!
Répondre
E
I can say, he is somebody marvellous!Make an effort, Baby Boy's arriving!
M
My taylor is Rich... and my sister is not a boy!<br /> Anyway... can't we speack french right now on this blog? 'cause Gauthier speaks english like a dead cow... and because it's hard to make jokes in shakespeare language!<br /> <br /> To finish, I'd like to say that it was nice to meet you, little boy! Come back whenever you want and/or can! See you soon!
Répondre
E
Well spoken english darling!
Z
Bloody you, I knew you could speak English almost perfectly, I knew it! You're all alike ;] <br /> <br /> Fair enough - té -, I'm going to reply using the same language. The last days were just... marvellous, everything was so natural and the time flew so fast that it feels like all of this happened month ago...<br /> <br /> None of us knows where we are going to, what direction we are taking and this is something that only time can tell. But this sure looks both wonderful and... scary at the same time. Ambivalence might be the perfect word to use here... <br /> <br /> One thing is sure though: I want to take care of you and continue to bring you happiness, laughter, tenderness, passion, desire, understanding, cuddles, hugs and so much more... Yes, I really care for you, as much as I haven't cared for someone in years now, and I'm glad our paths crossed.<br /> <br /> Je manque toi, jolie demoiselle, and I do hope this is only the beginning... See you soon, kisses.
Répondre
E
OMG! ;)All these words are touching me more than I can say. We're in trouble, Honey! :)I'll try to take it easy, but I can't help wondering about this situation. Are you going to upset both my spirit and my live?Well, I have to say that I enjoy my loneliness, but I'd enjoy it so much more if you were my very close neighbour :)Je manque toi